COLLIN COUNTY EARLY VOTING DATES AND TIMES

October 23 – October 27 (Monday through Friday)

8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

7 a.m. – 7 p.m.

October 29 (Sunday)

1 p.m. – 6 p.m.

October 30 – November 3 (Monday through Friday)

7 a.m. – 7 p.m.

COLLIN COUNTY EARLY VOTING LOCATIONS

Location	Address	City	Zip
ALLEN MUNICIPAL COURTS FACILITY	301 CENTURY PKWY.	ALLEN	75013
CARPENTER PARK RECREATION CENTER	6701 COIT RD.	PLANO	75024
CELINA ISD ADMINISTRATION BLDG.	205 S. COLORADO ST.	CELINA	75009
CHRIST UNITED METHODIST CHURCH	3101 COIT RD.	PLANO	75075
COLLIN COLLEGE - CENTRAL PARK CAMPUS	2200 W. UNIVERSITY DR.	MCKINNEY	75071
COLLIN COLLEGE - PRESTON RIDGE CAMPUS	9700 WADE BLVD.	FRISCO	75035
COLLIN COLLEGE - SPRING CREEK CAMPUS	2800 E. SPRING CREEK PKWY.	PLANO	75074
COLLIN COLLEGE - HIGHER EDUCATION CENTER	3452 TX-SPUR 399	MCKINNEY	75069
COLLIN COUNTY ELECTIONS (MAIN LOCATION)	2010 REDBUD BLVD., STE. 102	MCKINNEY	75069
FRISCO SENIOR CENTER	6670 MOORE ST.	FRISCO	75034
HAGGARD LIBRARY	2501 COIT RD.	PLANO	75075
HARRINGTON LIBRARY	1501 18TH ST.	PLANO	75074
LAVON CITY HALL	120 SCHOOL RD.	LAVON	75166
LOVEJOY ISD ADMINISTRATION BLDG.	259 COUNTRY CLUB RD.	ALLEN	75002
MARIBELLE DAVIS LIBRARY	7501 INDEPENDENCE PKWY.	PLANO	75025
MCKINNEY FIRE STATION #5	6600 W. VIRGINIA PKWY.	MCKINNEY	75071
MCKINNEY FIRE STATION #7	861 S. INDEPENDENCE PKWY.	MCKINNEY	75070
METHODIST RICHARDSON MEDICAL CENTER	2831 E. PRESIDENT GEORGE BUSH HWY.	RICHARDSON	75082
MURPHY COMMUNITY CENTER	205 N. MURPHY RD.	MURPHY	75094
OLD SETTLERS RECREATION CENTER	1201 E. LOUISIANA ST.	MCKINNEY	75069
PARKER CITY HALL	5700 E. PARKER RD.	PARKER	75002
PARR LIBRARY	6200 WINDHAVEN PKWY.	PLANO	75093
PLANO ISD ADMINISTRATION CENTER	2700 W. 15 TH ST.	PLANO	75075
PRINCETON CITY HALL	123 W. PRINCETON DR.	PRINCETON	75407
PROSPER MUNICIPAL CHAMBERS	108 W. BROADWAY ST.	PROSPER	75078
RENNER-FRANKFORD LIBRARY	6400 FRANKFORD RD.	DALLAS	75252
SMITH LIBRARY	300 COUNTRY CLUB RD., #300	WYLIE	75098
TERRY POPE ADMINISTRATION BUILDING	611 N. FM 1138	NEVADA	75173

DATES AND TIMES FOR TEMPORARY BRANCH EARLY VOTING SITES IN COLLIN COUNTY

Locations and Dates	Times		
COMMUNITY ISD ATHLETIC FACILITY, 600 N. FM 1138, NEVADA, TEXAS 75173			
October 26 – October 27 (Thursday and Friday)	6 p.m. – 9 p.m.		
FARMERSVILLE CITY HALL, 205 S. MAIN ST., FARMERSVILLE, TEXAS 75442			
October 23 – October 27 (Monday through Friday)	8 a.m. – 5 p.m.		
TEXAS STAR BANK, 402 W. WHITE ST., ANNA, TEXAS 75409			
October 30 – November 3 (Monday through Friday)	7 a.m. – 7 p.m.		

Important Note: <u>Eligible</u> Collin County registered voters (with an effective date of registration on or before November 7, 2017) may vote at <u>any</u> of the above early voting locations.